Staff Directory

Office Administration & Staff

Title Name Phone Email
Principal Tiffany Steele (530) 749 - 0690 x 111 tsteele@plusd.org
Site secretary Robin Harland (530) 749 - 0690 x 100 rharland@plusd.org
Office Clerk Cheryl Thompson (530) 749 - 0690 x 110 cthompson@plusd.org
Health Clerk Karyn Glasgow (530) 749 - 0690 x 132 kglasgow@plusd.org
 School Nurse Jackie Anderson  (530) 749 - 0690 x 132   janderson@plusd.org
LVN  Lorena Betancourt  (530) 749 - 0690 x 132  lbetancourt@plusd.org
Librarian Caroline McCullough (530) 749 - 0690 x 135 cmccullough@plusd.org
Speech Pathologist Felicity Hatfield-Teff (530) 749 - 0690 x 136 fhatfield@plusd.org
Custodians Lonnie Buck / Ruben Barriga (530) 749 - 0690 x 149

(530) 749 - 0690 x
(530) 749 - 0690 x

Teachers

Room # Grade Name Ext. Email
 Small Portable TK Allyson Hallback   129  ahallback@plusd.org
Room 3 Kinder Connie Cassidy 103 ccassidy@plusd.org
Room 1 Kinder Caroline Shackelford 101 cshackel@plusd.org
Room 2 Kinder Kate Biando 102 lvavra@plusd.org
Room 4 1st Jenna Cocchi 104  jcocchi@plusd.org
Room 5 1st Barbara Uhland 105 buhland@plusd.org
Room 6 1st Genises Abe  106 gabe@plusd.org
 Room 7 2nd Sarah Miller  107
Room 14 2nd Angela Levitt 114 alevitt@plusd.org
Room 22 2nd Jessica Cone 122 jcone@plusd.org
Room 23 2nd Danika Bauman 123 dbauman@plusd.org
Room 12 3rd Gina Ricardy 112 gricardy@plusd.org
Room 13 3rd Sharon Manka 113 smanka@plusd.org
Room 21 3rd Janell Yocum 121 jyocum@plusd.com
Room 26 4th Staci Mierzwa 126 smierzwa@plusd.org
Room 27 4th Kimberly Wilson 127 kwilson@plusd.org
Room 28 4th Seth Bidlack 128 sbidlack@plusd.org
Room 18 5th Ashlee Reading 118 areading@plusd.org
Room 19 5th Audrie Ruhl 119 aruhl@plusd.org
Room 20 5th Stephanie Dunlap 120 sdunlap@plusd.org
Room 16 SDC Kimberly Smith 116 ksmith@plusd.org
Room 17 LC Lisa Elliot 117 lelliot@plusd.org
Room 25 PE Christopher Rios 125 crios@plusd.org
 Room 24 Music Megan Adler  124 madler@plusd.org
Art Room Art Bettina Olson 138 bolson@plusd.org